Sandoval Logo

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Alvarez, Maria D. Office Manager Mari_Alvarez@dpsk12.net
Alvarez, Guillermo Upper El Teacher Guillermo_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Berumen, Sandra Principal sandra_berumen@dpsk12.org
Boersma, Veronica Lower El Teacher Veronica_Boersma@dpsk12.org
Bolt, Kelly Art Teacher KELLY_BOLT@dpsk12.org
Carrasco Villadoma, Estrella Senior Team Lead ESTRELLA_CARRASCOVILLADOMA@dpsk12.org
Chappell, Rachel Gifted and Talented Teacher rachel_chappell@dpsk12.net
Chenoweth, Susan Occupational Therapist susan_chenoweth@dpsk12.org
Conde, Nury Lower El Teacher nury_conde@dpsk12.net
Crowl, Emily Speech Therapist emily_crowl@dpsk12.net
Elizabeth, Linzi Lower Elementary teacher linzi_melchor@dpsk12.net
Eschenburg, Catherine Upper El Teacher Catherine_Eschenburg@dpsk12.org
Ferguson, Shaina Primary Teacher SHAINA_FERGUSON1@dpsk.12.org
Flaum, Amanda Lower Elementary Teacher amanda_flaum@dpsk12.net
Garcia, Evan Senior Team Lead Evan_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Pamela Food Services Manager PAMELA_GUTIEREZ@dpsk12.org
Hernandez, Linda Community Liaison none
Herndon, Irieri School Psychologist IRIERI_HERNDON@dpsk12.org
Kovalski, Hunter P.E. Teacher Hunter_Kovalski@dpsk12.org
Lucas, Stephanie Special Education Teacher Stephanie_Lucas@dpsk12.org
Luckock, Elizabeth (Beth) Lower El Teacher Elizabeth_Luckock@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Maritza Music Teacher Maritza_Lynch@dpsk12.org
Macias, Erika Primary Teacher ERIKA_MACIAS@dpsk12.org
Manrriquez, Jezebel Lower El Teacher jezebel_manrriquez@dpsk12.net
Mendez, Mariana Primary Teacher mariana_mendez@dpsk12.net
Molina, Carmen Restorative Justice Coordinator Carmen_Molina@dpsk12.org
Nakata, Patricia (Patty) School Nurse pnakata@dpsk12.net
Pacheco, Maribel Librarian maribel_pacheco@dpsk12.net
Pellegrin, Gretchen Upper El Teacher gretchen_pellegrin@dpsk12.net
Prosch, Dakota Upper El Teacher Dakota_Prosch@dpsk12.org
Rocabado, Erik Facilities Manager erik_rocabado@dpsk12.net
Sakuray, Sachiko Primary Teacher sachiko_sakuray@dpsk12.net
Saldarriaga, Zuleydi Primary Teacher Zuleydi_Saldarriaga@dpsk12.net
Sanchez, Blanca Primary Teacher Blanca_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Soto, Ericka Office Support ERICKA_SOTO@dpsk12.org