Sandoval Logo

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Algranti, Lina Lower Elementary Teacher Lina_Algranti@dpsk12.org
Alvarez, Maria D. Office Manager Maria_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Alvarez, Guillermo Upper El Teacher Guillermo_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Berumen, Sandra Principal sandra_berumen@dpsk12.org
Boersma, Veronica Lower El Teacher Veronica_Boersma@dpsk12.org
Bolt, Kelly Art Teacher KELLY_BOLT@dpsk12.org
Carrasco Villadoma, Estrella Senior Team Lead ESTRELLA_CARRASCOVILLADOMA@dpsk12.org
Castaneda, Maria Isabel Primary Teacher maria_castaneda2@dpsk12.org
Chenoweth, Susan Occupational Therapist susan_chenoweth@dpsk12.org
Eschenburg, Catherine Upper El Teacher Catherine_Eschenburg@dpsk12.org
Ferguson, Shaina Primary Teacher SHAINA_FERGUSON1@dpsk.12.org
Garcia, Evan Senior Team Lead Evan_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gonzales II, Maurice Facilities Manager maurice_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gonzalez, Gabrielle Librarian GABRIELLE_GONZALEZ@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Pamela Food Services Manager PAMELA_GUTIEREZ@dpsk12.org
Herndon, Irieri School Psychologist IRIERI_HERNDON@dpsk12.org
Kohagen, Kyla Speech Therapist KYLA_KOHAGEN@dpsk12.org
Kovalski, Hunter P.E. Teacher Hunter_Kovalski@dpsk12.org
Lake Raygada, Angela Primary Teacher ANGELA_LAKERAYGADA@dpsk12.org
Lucas, Stephanie Special Education Teacher Stephanie_Lucas@dpsk12.org
Luckock, Elizabeth (Beth) Lower El Teacher Elizabeth_Luckock@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Maritza Music Teacher Maritza_Lynch@dpsk12.org
Macias, Erika Primary Teacher ERIKA_MACIAS@dpsk12.org
Mackey, Valeda Lower Elementary teacher valeda_mackey@dpsk12.org
Madrid Chacon, Natalie Gifted and Talented Teacher Natalie_Madrid-Chacon@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Charlotte Lower El Teacher Charlotte_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Mariana Primary Teacher mariana_mendez@dpsk12.net
Mendez, Daniel Community Liaison daniel_mendez@dpsk12.org
Molina, Carmen Restorative Justice Coordinator Carmen_Molina@dpsk12.org
Nakata, Patricia (Patty) School Nurse Patrici_Nakata@dpsk12.org
Prosch, Dakota Upper El Teacher Dakota_Prosch@dpsk12.org
Riggs, Bailey Lower El Teacher Bailey_Riggs@dpsk12.org
Rincon, Jenny Upper El Teacher jenny_rinconaguirre@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Blanca Primary Teacher Blanca_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Soto, Ericka Office Support ERICKA_SOTO@dpsk12.org