Sandoval Logo

Directory

Name Title Department Email
., . Occupational Therapist none
., . Food Services Manager @dpsk12.org
., . Special Education Teacher none
Alvarez, Maria D. Office Manager Maria_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Adrienne Upper El Teacher ADRIENNE_ANDERSON@dpsk12.org
Atencio, Carey Primary Teacher carey_atencio@dpsk12.org
Bakken, Malina Lower El Teacher malina_bakken@dpsk12.org
Boersma, Veronica Lower El Teacher Veronica_Boersma@dpsk12.org
Bolt, Kelly Art Teacher KELLY_BOLT@dpsk12.org
Carrasco Villadoma, Estrella Senior Team Lead ESTRELLA_CARRASCOVILLADOMA@dpsk12.org
Castaneda, Maria Isabel Primary Teacher maria_castaneda2@dpsk12.org
Cortes-Gardner, Eliza School Psychologist ELIZA_CORTESGARDNER@dpsk12.org
Daniels, Leigh Speech Therapist Leigh_Daniels@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Evan Lower El Teacher Evan_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gonzales II, Maurice Facilities Manager maurice_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Hyosaka, Brian Assistant Principal Brian_Hyosaka@dpsk12.org
Koller, Lindsay School Nurse lindsay_koller@dpsk12.org
Kovalski, Hunter P.E. Teacher Hunter_Kovalski@dpsk12.org
Lake Raygada, Angela Primary Teacher ANGELA_LAKERAYGADA@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Maritza Music Teacher Maritza_Lynch@dpsk12.org
Macias, Erika Primary Teacher ERIKA_MACIAS@dpsk12.org
Mackey, Valeda Senior Team Lead Valeda_Mackey@dpsk12.org
Medina, Christina Lower El Teacher CHRISTINA_MEDINA2@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Charlotte Lower El Teacher Charlotte_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Mariana Associate Educator Library Tech/STR Mariana_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Mora, Georgina Primary Teacher GEORGINA_MORA@dpsk12.org
O'Clair, Araceli Principal Araceli_Oclair@dpsk12.org
Prosch, Dakota Upper El Teacher Dakota_Prosch@dpsk12.org
Rincon, Jenny Upper El Teacher jenny_rinconaguirre@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Alexis Lower El Teacher Alexis_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Blanca Primary Teacher Blanca_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Slater, Danette Upper El Teacher DANETTE_SLATER@dpsk12.org
Soto , Ericka Family & Community Liaison ERICKA_SOTO@dpsk12.org
Wilkin, Sharolyn Gifted & Talented Teacher Sharolyn_Wilkin@dpsk12.org