Sandoval Logo

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Alvarez, Maria D. Enrollment/Main Office Secretary Maria_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Adrienne Teacher ADRIENNE_ANDERSON@dpsk12.org
Atencio, Carey Teacher none
Banuelos, Paula Teacher Paula_banuelos@dpsk12.org
Bechler, Eileen Special Education Teacher Eileen_Bechler@dpsk12.org
Berumen, Sandra Assistant Principal Sandra_Berumen@dpsk12.org
Boersma, Veronica Teacher Veronica_Boersma@dpsk12.org
Carrasco Villadoma, Estrella Senior Team Lead ESTRELLA_CARRASCOVILLADOMA@dpsk12.org
Carreon, Noe Teacher Noe_Carreon@dpsk12.org
Cortes-Gardner, Eliza School Psychologist Intern ELIZA_CORTESGARDNER@dpsk12.org
Del Mastro, Gianna Teacher GIANNA_DELMASTRO@dpsk12.org
Delve, Malina Teacher Malina_Delve@dpsk12.org
Friesen, Kristine Occupational Therapist Kristine_Friesen@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Evan Teacher Evan_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gonzales II, Maurice Facilities Manager maurice_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Kovalski, Hunter P.E. Teacher Hunter_Kovalski@dpsk12.org
Lake Raygada, Angela Teacher ANGELA_LAKERAYGADA@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Maritza Music Teacher Maritza_Lynch@dpsk12.org
Macias, Erika Teacher ERIKA_MACIAS@dpsk12.org
Mackey, Valeda Senior Team Lead Valeda_Mackey@dpsk12.org
Medina, Christina Teacher CHRISTINA_MEDINA2@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Charlotte Teacher Charlotte_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Mora, Georgina Teacher GEORGINA_MORA@dpsk12.org
Mosman, Bertha Food Services Manager bertha_mosman@dpsk12.org
Myers, Brianna Speech Therapist brianna_myers@dpsk12.org
O'Clair, Araceli Principal Araceli_Oclair@dpsk12.org
Rincon, Jenny Teacher jenny_rinconaguirre@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Alexis Teacher Alexis_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Slater, Danette Teacher DANETTE_SLATER@dpsk12.org
Soto Diaz, Erika Family & Community Liaison ERICKA_SOTODIAZ@dpsk12.org
Varno, Warner Art Teacher Warner_Varno@dpsk12.org
Walton, Donnie Librarian Don_walton@dpsk12.org
Wilkin, Sharolyn Gifted & Talented Teacher Sharolyn_Wilkin@dpsk12.org
Xentaras, Lydia School Nurse lydia_xentaras@dpsk12.org