Directory

Name Title Department Email
Alvarez, Maria D. Secretario de inscripciones/oficina principal Maria_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Anderson, Adrienne Maestra ADRIENNE_ANDERSON@dpsk12.org
Atencio, Carey Maestro
Banuelos, Paula Maestro Paula_banuelos@dpsk12.org
Bechler, Eileen Maestro de educación especial Eileen_Bechler@dpsk12.org
Berumen, Sandra Subdirector Sandra_Berumen@dpsk12.org
Boersma, Veronica Maestro Veronica_Boersma@dpsk12.org
Carrasco Villadoma, Estrella Guia de equipo ESTRELLA_CARRASCOVILLADOMA@dpsk12.org
Carreon, Noe Maestro Noe_Carreon@dpsk12.org
Cortes-Gardner, Eliza Psicólogo escolar residente ELIZA_CORTESGARDNER@dpsk12.org
Del Mastro, Gianna Maestro GIANNA_DELMASTRO@dpsk12.org
Delve, Malina Maestro Malina_Delve@dpsk12.org
Friesen, Kristine Terapeuta ocupacional Kristine_Friesen@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Evan Maestro Evan_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gonzales II, Maurice Gerente de las instalaciones maurice_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Kovalski, Hunter Maestro de educación física Hunter_Kovalski@dpsk12.org
Lake Raygada, Angela Maestra de Casa de Niños ANGELA_LAKERAYGADA@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Maritza Maestro de música Maritza_Lynch@dpsk12.org
Macias, Erika (English) Teacher ERIKA_MACIAS@dpsk12.org
Mackey, Valeda Guia de equipo Valeda_Mackey@dpsk12.org
Medina, Christina Maestro CHRISTINA_MEDINA2@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Charlotte Maestro Charlotte_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Mora, Georgina Maestro GEORGINA_MORA@dpsk12.org
Mosman, Bertha Gerente de servicios de alimentos bertha_mosman@dpsk12.org
Myers, Brianna Terapeuta del habla brianna_myers@dpsk12.org
O'Clair, Araceli Directora Araceli_Oclair@dpsk12.org
Rincon, Jenny Maestro jenny_rinconaguirre@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Alexis Maestro Alexis_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Slater, Danette Maestro DANETTE_SLATER@dpsk12.org
Soto Diaz, Erika Persona de enlace con la comunidad ERICKA_SOTODIAZ@dpsk12.org
Varno, Warner Maestro de arte Warner_Varno@dpsk12.org
Walton, Donnie Bibliotecario Don_walton@dpsk12.org
Wilkin, Sharolyn Maestro de dotados y talentosos Sharolyn_Wilkin@dpsk12.org
Xentaras, Lydia Enfermera de la escuela lydia_xentaras@dpsk12.org