Sandoval Logo

Directory

Name Title Department Email
Algranti, Lina Maestra Taller I Lina_Algranti@dpsk12.org
Alvarez, Maria D. Secretario de inscripciones/oficina principal Mari_Alvarez@dpsk12.net
Alvarez, Guillermo MaestroTaller II Guillermo_Alvarez@dpsk12.org
Berumen, Sandra Directora sandra_berumen@dpsk12.org
Boersma, Veronica Maestra Taller I Veronica_Boersma@dpsk12.org
Bolt, Kelly Maestra de arte KELLY_BOLT@dpsk12.org
Carrasco Villadoma, Estrella Guia de equipo ESTRELLA_CARRASCOVILLADOMA@dpsk12.org
Chenoweth, Susan Terapeuta ocupacional susan_chenoweth@dpsk12.org
Eschenburg, Catherine Maestra Taller II Catherine_Eschenburg@dpsk12.org
Ferguson, Shaina Maestra de Casa de Ninos SHAINA_FERGUSON1@dpsk.12.org
Garcia, Evan Guia de Equipo Evan_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Gonzales II, Maurice Gerente de las instalaciones maurice_gonzales@dpsk12.org
Gutierrez, Pamela Gerente de servicios de alimentos PAMELA_GUTIEREZ@dpsk12.org
Herndon, Irieri Psicólogo escolar residente IRIERI_HERNDON@dpsk12.org
Kohagen, Kyla Terapeuta del habla KYLA_KOHAGEN@dpsk12.org
Kovalski, Hunter Maestro de educación física Hunter_Kovalski@dpsk12.org
Lake Raygada, Angela Maestra de Casa de Niños ANGELA_LAKERAYGADA@dpsk12.org
Lucas, Stephanie Maestro de educación especial Stephanie_Lucas@dpsk12.org
Luckock, Elizabeth (Beth) Maestro Taller I Elizabeth_Luckock@dpsk12.org
Lynch, Maritza Maestro de música Maritza_Lynch@dpsk12.org
Macias, Erika Maestra Casa de Ninos ERIKA_MACIAS@dpsk12.org
Mackey, Valeda Maestra de Taller I valeda_mackey@dpsk12.org
Madrid Chacon, Natalie Maestra de Dotados y Talentosos Natalie_Madrid-Chacon@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Charlotte Maestra Taller I Charlotte_Mendez@dpsk12.org
Mendez, Mariana Maestra de Casa de Ninos mariana_mendez@dpsk12.net
Mendez, Daniel Enlace Comunitario daniel_mendez@dpsk12.org
Molina, Carmen Cordinadora de practicas restaurativas Carmen_Molina@dpsk12.org
Nakata, Patricia (Patty) Enfermera de la escuela pnakata@dpsk12.net
Pacheco, Maribel Biblotecaria maribel_pacheco@dpsk12.net
Prosch, Dakota Maestra Taller II Dakota_Prosch@dpsk12.org
Riggs, Bailey Maestra de Taller I Bailey_Riggs@dpsk12.org
Rincon, Jenny Maestra Taller II jenny_rinconaguirre@dpsk12.org
Saldarriaga, Zuleydi Maestra Casa de Ninos Zuleydi_Saldarriaga@dpsk12.net
Sanchez, Blanca Maestra Casa de Ninos Blanca_Sanchez@dpsk12.org
Soto, Ericka Apoyo en la oficina ERICKA_SOTO@dpsk12.org